About > Option Care Health

Hope Award Winners

The Hope Award Recognition Program is designed to recognize outstanding team members and leaders on a quarterly and annual basis for making significant contributions and demonstrating Option Care Health’s Values. For 2019, we are proud to recognize the achievements of 24 outstanding team members who went above and beyond to provide extraordinary care and deliver hope to our patients and their families.

Lee Badragan

Director, Revenue Cycle Management Addison, IL

Angie Broderick

Account Executive – Acute Therapies Charlotte, NC

Jason Brookman

Warehouse Manager Chantilly, VA

Nathan Burt

Account Executive – Acute Therapies, Health Systems Solutions Jacksonville, FL

Tim Conley

Account Executive - Acute Therapies Phoenix, AZ

Margaret D’Arcy

Account Executive - Acute Therapies New York, NY

Christine Dommel

Specialist, Revenue Cycle Management Austin, TX

Dan Fels

Regional Sales Director, Health Systems Solutions Jefferson City, MO

Yasminda Garcia

Lead Reimbursement Specialist Vernon Hills, IL

Julie Hass

Account Executive – Chronic Therapies, Los Angeles Specialty Center of Excellence Los Angeles, CA

Petrina Krieg

Area Manager, Patient Onboarding Norfolk, VA

Kathy Lozano

Account Executive – Acute Therapies Tallahassee, FL

Sara Manalakos

Enteral Center of Excellence Manager Norfolk, VA

Nita Meaux

Quality and Risk Management Director Austin, TX

Matthew Morris

Pharmacy COP Manager Panama City, FL

Dorothy Pate

Patient Services Representative Milwaukee, WI

Angela Santiago

Lead Clinical Transition Specialist New York, NY

Nancy Shepard

Nursing Supervisor Cromwell, CT

Alexandra Soto

Account Executive – Chronic Therapies Miami, FL

Tanya Sutton

Senior Director, Operations Fairmont, WV

Laurie Wagnon-Hausherr

Care Transition Coordinator Springfield, IL

Kathleen Waters Schmitt

Clinical Transition Specialist Bakersfield, CA

Caroline Wilson

Account Executive – Chronic Therapies Trenton, NJ

Viola Winston

Senior Director, Operations Jackson, MS

2020 Quarterly Hope Award Winners

First Quarter

Field Operations

Nursing and Nursing Support

Pharmacist, Pharmacy Tech & Patient Services

Bernadine Hansen, Infusion Nurse – Butte Alen Landup, Clinical Pharmacist – Chicago
Jennifer Warren, Infusion Nurse – Birmingham Gilbert Lapena, Clinical Pharmacy Technician II – Los Angeles Specialty
Maryellen Mata, Patient Scheduler – Chico Grant Davis, Clinical Pharmacist – Gainesville

 Patient Registration

Gursimran Kaur, Clinical Pharmacist – New York City
Amanda Smith, Technician – Jacksonville  Kara Schaller, Clinical Pharmacist – Columbia
Jennifer Adkins, Lead Specialist – Cleveland Melissa Hester, Lead Technician, Pharmacy – Savannah 
Joshua Simons, Lead Specialist – Vernon Hills 

Other Field Operations 

Karina Garcia, Lead Specialist – Vernon Hills  Jessica Kozinski, Registered Dietitian – South Carolina 

 Delivery and Warehouse

Marcela Garcia, Specialist, Nutrition Care – California 
Jason Ohman, Driver, Warehouse – Auburn


Michael (Todd) Fitzjarrald, Coordinator, Warehouse – Nashville  Brian Goppman, Specialist, Collections – Pittsburgh

Corporate Functions

Isaac Gilbert, Analyst, Reimbursement Payer – Vernon Hills 
Daniel Altizer, Analyst, Healthcare Data – Bannockburn Kimberly Denhof, Specialist, Revenue Cycle Operations – Michigan
Glen Gard, Pharmacy Compliance Manager – Illinois Tammey Vanyo, Lead Specialist, Collections – Pittsburgh

People Leaders

Patrick Carpenter, Senior Director, Operations – Portland Autumn Romanowski, Manager, Nursing – Spokane Valley
Denise Delgado, RCM Manager – San Antonio